Scholarship Board Members

Allan McDermott, CPCU

Contact: amcdermott@amica.com

Amica

Vice President

Sean Daly

CPCU

Contact: sean@aiminsco.com

Affiliated insurance Managers

Treasurer

Stefvan Drezek, CPCU

Contact: sdrezek@amica.com

Amica

Secretary

David Fales, CPCU

Contact: david.fales@libertymutual.com

Liberty Mutual

Director

Michelle N. Pelletier

Contact: mkarn@beaconmutual.com

Beacon Mutual

President

Brian Rusate

CPCU

Contact: brusate@amica.com

Amica Mutual

Director

John Tickner, CPCU

Contact: jtickner@rkinsurance.com

Rose & Kiernan Inc.

Director

Todd Larson, CPCU

Contact: tlarson@amica.com

Amica

Director

Traci Adedeji

Contact: traci.adedeji@aipso.com

AIPSO