Board Members

Board of Directors

The Board defines policies, provides administrative overview of the chapter, and conducts long-range planning. Consists of the President, President-elect/Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Directors, and the immediate past President (ex officio). Each serves a term of one year.

President

Nicole Goodrich

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; Ngoodrich@Hanover.com

President Elect

David Mosby

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; dmosby@plymouthrock.com

Vice President

Tricia Frerman

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; Tricia.frerman@fmglobal.com

Immediate Past President

Jeff Fields

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; jeffrey.fields@affiliatedfm.com

Education Director

Christina Bourdreau

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; cboudreau@amica.com

Membership Engagement Director

Jacob Belakonis

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; jbelakonis@aaanortheast.com

Marketing / Communications Director

Shannon McHale

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; Shannon.k.mchale@emcins.com

Programs and Events Director

Kayla Wake

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; kayla_wake@cinfin.com

Director

Elizabeth Barker

CPCU

Contact: rhodeislandchapter@cpcusociety.org; ebarker@metlife.com