New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Cara Carlone HiRoad
  • Barkley Finsterbush AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Marcone Oliveira FM Global
  • Anthony Villella AAA Northeast Insurance Agency

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Alan Alezker Liberty Mutual
  • Hollie Archetto Starkweather & Shepley Ins Brk
  • Melissa Burns FM Global
  • Timothy Chauvin MetLife
  • Peter Conover Liberty Mutual
  • David Hart AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Andrew Incitti Liberty Mutual
  • David Isaac MetLife
  • Anne Kineke Arbella
  • Andrew Langellier Liberty Mutual
  • Anna Pfautz Company Unknown
  • Francesca Port EMC Insurance Companies
  • Eric Santos Amica Mutual Insurance Company
  • Matthew Schmitthenner Farmers Group
  • Liza Teixeira Amica Mutual Insurance Company
  • Brad Weaver The Rhode Island Interlocal Trust